Compared · Verified 23 to 24 September 2026

Goodie alternative: RankRush vs Goodie

Goodie scores 25/32 and RankRush 21.5/32 on our 24-check AI visibility rubric. Pick Goodie if you need AI crawler analytics, AI traffic and revenue attribution and more AI engines on the entry plan. Pick RankRush if you need off-site and Reddit work, self-serve setup with same-day data and API or MCP access.

Goodie #12 · RankRush #21 · OF 45 TOOLS
24-check rubric Verified 23 to 24 September 2026

Outcome

Does it help you rank in AI answers?

Goodie
6.5/8
RankRush
5.5/8

Performance

Can you trust the data?

Goodie
6.5/8
RankRush
6/8

Features

Does it fit your team?

Goodie
5.5/8
RankRush
4.5/8

Weighted total

Outcome counts double

Goodie
25/32
RankRush
21.5/32

The short answer

Goodie or RankRush: which should you choose?

We only list a check as a win when one tool scores higher and the other tool's answer is documented. Ties and gaps in Goodie's public docs are left out.

Choose Goodie if you need

  • AI crawler analytics Agent analytics (crawlers/agents) on Core; CDN integrations (Cloudflare, Vercel, CloudFront) on Pro.
  • AI traffic and revenue attribution 'Direct revenue attribution' with GA4 on Core; Adobe Analytics listed.
  • more AI engines on the entry plan Core: ChatGPT, Google AI Overview, Perplexity, AI Mode, Copilot (5). Pro adds Gemini, Alexa, Sparky (Walmart) (8). Enterprise up to 13: adds Claude, Meta AI, DeepSeek, Grok. Agency Growth: ChatGPT, AIO, Perplexity only. Commerce suite: ChatGPT Shopping, Amazon Rufus, AI Mode Shopping, Perplexity Shopping, Alexa.
  • clearer prompt limits for the price Core: 120 prompts for $399/mo; Pro 250 for $999/mo; Enterprise 500+.
  • agency and white-label features Agency plans; client workspaces from $399/mo; homepage cites multi-client dashboards and white-label reporting; enterprise multi-brand.
  • broad integrations GSC, GA4, Bing Webmaster Tools, Adobe Analytics, WordPress, Shopify, HubSpot, Salesforce, Vercel, Cloudflare, AWS/CloudFront, Akamai, Google Cloud, Slack, Microsoft Teams.
  • team seats 5 seats on Core; unlimited on Pro/Enterprise/Agency.

Choose RankRush if you need

  • off-site and Reddit work Buzz finds Reddit threads where your brand belongs and drafts replies. You post them yourself, nothing is auto-posted.
  • self-serve setup with same-day data Self-serve signup. Onboarding generates your keywords and runs the first scan automatically. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.
  • API or MCP access REST API, npm and Python CLI, and an MCP server. API on every paid plan.

At a glance

Goodie vs RankRush: pricing, engines and data

Prices and plan limits as each vendor published them on 23 to 24 September 2026. Check the vendor's pricing page before you buy, AI visibility pricing changes monthly.

Lowest listed price

Goodie

From $399/mo

RankRush

From €59/mo

Pricing and trial

Goodie

Public: Core $399/mo, Pro $999/mo (monthly; annual = 2 months free), Enterprise custom. Agency Growth $275/mo (billed quarterly/annually). 7-day free trial (card unknown). No free plan.

RankRush

Public pricing from €59 to €1,899 a month, about 20% off yearly. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

AI engines

Goodie

Core: ChatGPT, Google AI Overview, Perplexity, AI Mode, Copilot (5). Pro adds Gemini, Alexa, Sparky (Walmart) (8). Enterprise up to 13: adds Claude, Meta AI, DeepSeek, Grok. Agency Growth: ChatGPT, AIO, Perplexity only. Commerce suite: ChatGPT Shopping, Amazon Rufus, AI Mode Shopping, Perplexity Shopping, Alexa.

RankRush

ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, Claude as a paid add-on. No Google AI Mode, Copilot or Grok. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

How answers are captured

Goodie

'Proprietary technology'; method not disclosed.

RankRush

Google AI Overviews from the live Google results page. ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude through their official APIs with web search on.

Scan frequency

Goodie

Daily tracking.

RankRush

Scheduled weekly scans. Starter includes 4 visibility scans a month.

All 24 checks

The full Goodie vs RankRush comparison

Eight checks in each of three groups. Yes scores 1, Partial 0.5, No or not documented 0. Every Goodie cell links to the page we verified it on.

Outcome: Does it help you rank in AI answers?

Goodie 6.5/8 · RankRush 5.5/8

Fix guidance

Does it tell you what to fix, page by page?

Goodie Yes

Optimization Actions/Hub: prioritized recommendations incl. topic coverage, author credentials, schema (Article/FAQPage/Organization/Product), entity clarity, crawl errors, robots.txt; estimated lift per action. 50 optimizations/mo on Core.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every failed audit check becomes a fix task with instructions, target URLs and paste-ready code.

AI-readiness audit

Does it audit your site for AI crawlers, robots.txt, llms.txt and schema?

Goodie Yes

Agent Experience Suite + free 'Agent Site Audit'; technical recs (crawl errors, structured data, robots.txt).

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

The website audit crawls your site and checks robots.txt, llms.txt, schema and crawlability, around 120 checks across five stages.

Content and publishing

Does it write content and publish it to your CMS?

Goodie Yes

Content Studio / content writer on all plans; WordPress integration listed (explicit CMS publish flow not documented).

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Publish plans topics, writes articles and pushes them to WordPress with Yoast or Rank Math meta. Starter and up.

Off-site work

Does it help you earn mentions on Reddit and third-party sites?

Goodie Partial

Recs identify journalists/publications to target; Social Optimization Suite (Mar 2026) maps Reddit/YouTube/TikTok citation graph with platform actions - enterprise partners only.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Buzz finds Reddit threads where your brand belongs and drafts replies. You post them yourself, nothing is auto-posted.

Action impact

Does it measure whether a fix actually moved visibility?

Goodie Partial

'Execute, track, and measure results' - monitors metric change after implementation; no formal frozen before/after experiment design described.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Per-action tracking (worked, no change, inconclusive) is built but not yet open to every customer.

AI crawler analytics

Does it show which AI bots crawl your site?

Goodie Yes

Agent analytics (crawlers/agents) on Core; CDN integrations (Cloudflare, Vercel, CloudFront) on Pro.

Source ↗
RankRush No

No AI crawler log analytics yet.

Traffic attribution

Does it tie AI visibility to traffic or revenue?

Goodie Yes

'Direct revenue attribution' with GA4 on Core; Adobe Analytics listed.

Source ↗
RankRush No

Google Search Console keyword import only. No GA4 or AI referral attribution yet.

Same-day self-serve

Can you sign up alone and see data the same day?

Goodie Partial

7-day free trial and self-serve sign-up link (signin.higoodie.com/sign-up) exist, but site pushes demos and plans bundle AEO strategist onboarding; card requirement unknown.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Self-serve signup. Onboarding generates your keywords and runs the first scan automatically. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Performance: Can you trust the data?

Goodie 6.5/8 · RankRush 6/8

Engine coverage

How many AI engines does the entry plan include, without paid add-ons? 5 or more is Yes, 3 to 4 Partial, 2 or fewer No.

Goodie Yes

Core: ChatGPT, Google AI Overview, Perplexity, AI Mode, Copilot (5). Pro adds Gemini, Alexa, Sparky (Walmart) (8). Enterprise up to 13: adds Claude, Meta AI, DeepSeek, Grok. Agency Growth: ChatGPT, AIO, Perplexity only. Commerce suite: ChatGPT Shopping, Amazon Rufus, AI Mode Shopping, Perplexity Shopping, Alexa.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, Claude as a paid add-on. No Google AI Mode, Copilot or Grok. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

Consumer-app capture

Does it capture answers from the consumer apps (UI) or only from APIs?

Goodie Not documented

'Proprietary technology'; method not disclosed.

Source ↗
RankRush Mixed

Google AI Overviews from the live Google results page. ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude through their official APIs with web search on.

Citation URLs

Does it show the exact URLs AI cites?

Goodie Yes

Citation source analysis: which domains/pages models rely on.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every cited URL is stored per answer and resolved to a brand, so you see which sources cite your competitors.

Scan frequency

Does it re-check prompts at least weekly?

Goodie Yes

Daily tracking.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Scheduled weekly scans. Starter includes 4 visibility scans a month.

Prompts per price

Is the prompt allowance clear and fair for the entry price?

Goodie Yes

Core: 120 prompts for $399/mo; Pro 250 for $999/mo; Enterprise 500+.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Keyword allowance scales by plan, up to 100 tracked keywords per website. Per-plan caps are not yet listed on the pricing page.

Markets and languages

Can you track by country and language?

Goodie Yes

Core 2 countries/2 languages; Pro 5/5; Enterprise 8+.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Country, language and cities set per website and applied to every scan.

Competitor benchmark

Does it benchmark you against named competitors?

Goodie Yes

Share of voice vs targeted competitors, by model and topic.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every cited brand is recorded. Up to 5 tracked competitors per website on the visibility chart, with suggestions from real citations.

Method transparency

Does it publish how scores are calculated?

Goodie Partial

Defines Visibility Score (mention rate by model/topic), SoV, Position, Mentions; no formula, sampling or variance handling published.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Visibility = answers where you appear divided by answers scored, per engine, failed checks excluded. Full method not yet published.

Features: Does it fit your team?

Goodie 5.5/8 · RankRush 4.5/8

Public pricing and trial

Are prices public, with a trial or free tier?

Goodie Yes

Public: Core $399/mo, Pro $999/mo (monthly; annual = 2 months free), Enterprise custom. Agency Growth $275/mo (billed quarterly/annually). 7-day free trial (card unknown). No free plan.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Public pricing from €59 to €1,899 a month, about 20% off yearly. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Agency and white-label

Does it support multiple clients and branded reports?

Goodie Yes

Agency plans; client workspaces from $399/mo; homepage cites multi-client dashboards and white-label reporting; enterprise multi-brand.

Source ↗
RankRush No

1 to 50 websites per account by plan. No white-label yet, reports carry RankRush branding.

Prospecting

Can agencies scan prospects to win new clients?

Goodie Yes

Agency Growth $275/mo: 10 pitch workspaces/month, 30 prompts per pitch, 7-day duration, 3 engines.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Lead Desk: upload a CSV of prospects, scan them in bulk and download a report for each one to send. Pro and up.

Integrations

Does it connect to GA4, GSC, CMSs and Slack?

Goodie Yes

GSC, GA4, Bing Webmaster Tools, Adobe Analytics, WordPress, Shopify, HubSpot, Salesforce, Vercel, Cloudflare, AWS/CloudFront, Akamai, Google Cloud, Slack, Microsoft Teams.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Google Search Console and WordPress. No GA4, Looker Studio, Shopify or Slack yet.

API and MCP access

Can you get the data out programmatically?

Goodie Partial

Goodie MCP on Core and agency plans; API on Enterprise only. No CLI.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

REST API, npm and Python CLI, and an MCP server. API on every paid plan.

Team seats

Can your whole team log in?

Goodie Partial

5 seats on Core; unlimited on Pro/Enterprise/Agency.

Source ↗
RankRush No

One user per account today. No team seats yet.

Alerts and reports

Does it alert you or email scheduled reports?

Goodie Not documented

'Brand Command' real-time monitoring and Slack/Teams integrations exist but alert/scheduled report behavior not documented.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

On-demand PDF export of your report and scheduled scans. No alert or digest emails yet.

Security and compliance

Is it SOC 2 certified or GDPR-backed with EU data?

Goodie Partial

Claims SOC 2 Type II compliant (Enterprise page) and GDPR-compliant processing; no EU data residency stated.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

EU company based in Zagreb, Croatia. Production data hosted in the EU (Ireland), operating under GDPR. No SOC 2.

About Goodie

Your Full Stack AEO Platform - own AI search, monitor visibility across LLMs, and measure revenue impact. Founded by Mostafa Elbermawy (NoGood).

Headquarters
New York, USA (per Latka; spun out of NoGood agency, NYC)
Founded
2024 (Latka); public launch Jan 2, 2025
Funding
None disclosed (Latka lists $0 raised; est. $1.2M ARR, 11 staff Dec 2025)
higoodie.com ↗

How we scored Goodie

We checked Goodie's pricing page, docs, help center and changelog on 23 to 24 September 2026 against 24 checks. Outcome checks count double because a tool that tracks but never helps you rank is a report, not a fix. Goodie ranks #12 of 45.

RankRush was scored from its own product code, strictly, and ranks #21. Competitors were scored from their public marketing and docs, which tends to flatter them slightly. A Yes often means "on some plan", plan gating is in the notes.

Spotted something out of date? Email [email protected] and we will re-check it.

FAQ

Goodie alternative: common questions

Straight answers from the same data as the table above.

Is RankRush a good Goodie alternative?

It depends on what you need. Pick RankRush if you need off-site and Reddit work, self-serve setup with same-day data and API or MCP access. Pick Goodie if you need AI crawler analytics, AI traffic and revenue attribution and more AI engines on the entry plan. On our 24-check rubric Goodie ranks #12 and RankRush ranks #21 of 45 AI visibility tools.

How much does Goodie cost?

Public: Core $399/mo, Pro $999/mo (monthly; annual = 2 months free), Enterprise custom. Agency Growth $275/mo (billed quarterly/annually). 7-day free trial (card unknown). No free plan. Prices were checked on 23 to 24 September 2026. RankRush starts at €59 a month with a 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Which AI engines does Goodie track?

Core: ChatGPT, Google AI Overview, Perplexity, AI Mode, Copilot (5). Pro adds Gemini, Alexa, Sparky (Walmart) (8). Enterprise up to 13: adds Claude, Meta AI, DeepSeek, Grok. Agency Growth: ChatGPT, AIO, Perplexity only. Commerce suite: ChatGPT Shopping, Amazon Rufus, AI Mode Shopping, Perplexity Shopping, Alexa. RankRush tracks ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, with Claude as a paid add-on.

Does Goodie have a free trial?

7-day free trial and self-serve sign-up link (signin.higoodie.com/sign-up) exist, but site pushes demos and plans bundle AEO strategist onboarding; card requirement unknown. RankRush offers a 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

What is the difference between Goodie and RankRush?

Goodie: Your Full Stack AEO Platform - own AI search, monitor visibility across LLMs, and measure revenue impact. Founded by Mostafa Elbermawy (NoGood). RankRush: AI visibility tracking plus the audit, content and Reddit work that moves it. Goodie is ahead on AI crawler analytics, traffic attribution, engine coverage, prompts per price, agency and white-label, integrations and team seats. RankRush is ahead on off-site work, same-day self-serve and API and MCP access.

See where your brand stands in AI answers.

Track ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews, audit your site for AI crawlers and turn every gap into a fix. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro, from €59 a month.

Start free trial See pricing