Compared · Verified 23 to 24 September 2026

Ayzeo alternative: RankRush vs Ayzeo

Ayzeo scores 24.5/32 and RankRush 21.5/32 on our 24-check AI visibility rubric. Pick Ayzeo if you need AI traffic and revenue attribution, clearer prompt limits for the price and agency and white-label features. Pick RankRush if you need off-site and Reddit work, more AI engines on the entry plan and prospecting and lead generation.

Ayzeo #14 · RankRush #21 · OF 45 TOOLS
24-check rubric Verified 23 to 24 September 2026

Outcome

Does it help you rank in AI answers?

Ayzeo
6/8
RankRush
5.5/8

Performance

Can you trust the data?

Ayzeo
5.5/8
RankRush
6/8

Features

Does it fit your team?

Ayzeo
7/8
RankRush
4.5/8

Weighted total

Outcome counts double

Ayzeo
24.5/32
RankRush
21.5/32

The short answer

Ayzeo or RankRush: which should you choose?

We only list a check as a win when one tool scores higher and the other tool's answer is documented. Ties and gaps in Ayzeo's public docs are left out.

Choose Ayzeo if you need

  • AI traffic and revenue attribution GA4 integration (Pro): AI referral sessions by assistant, traffic-to-visibility correlation, landing pages
  • clearer prompt limits for the price Starter $39/mo = 20 prompts, 1 project, 2 engines. Pro $149 = 40 prompts per project x 3 projects. +10 prompts packs at $15/mo
  • agency and white-label features Project per client; white-label PDF reports (Pro); white-label dashboard add-on $299/mo; fully white-label and custom domain on Enterprise
  • broad integrations GA4, Google Search Console, WordPress plugin, MCP (ChatGPT/Claude/Cursor), IndexNow via plugin
  • team seats Unlimited team members on every plan
  • alerts and scheduled reports Monthly email visibility reports; recurring audit checks flag regressions

Choose RankRush if you need

  • off-site and Reddit work Buzz finds Reddit threads where your brand belongs and drafts replies. You post them yourself, nothing is auto-posted.
  • more AI engines on the entry plan ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, Claude as a paid add-on. No Google AI Mode, Copilot or Grok. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.
  • prospecting and lead generation Lead Desk: upload a CSV of prospects, scan them in bulk and download a report for each one to send. Pro and up.

At a glance

Ayzeo vs RankRush: pricing, engines and data

Prices and plan limits as each vendor published them on 23 to 24 September 2026. Check the vendor's pricing page before you buy, AI visibility pricing changes monthly.

Lowest listed price

Ayzeo

From $39/mo

RankRush

From €59/mo

Pricing and trial

Ayzeo

Public: Starter $39/mo ($370/yr), Pro $149/mo ($1,430/yr), Enterprise from $6,000/mo. Engine add-ons $29/mo each. 14-day Pro trial (card required). Free basic analysis / free account

RankRush

Public pricing from €59 to €1,899 a month, about 20% off yearly. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

AI engines

Ayzeo

ChatGPT and Google AI Overview on every plan. Add-ons at $29/mo per engine per project: Gemini, Perplexity, Claude, Grok; DeepSeek on request. Enterprise includes all. No AI Mode, Copilot or Meta AI Scored on the entry plan: 2 engines without add-ons.

RankRush

ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, Claude as a paid add-on. No Google AI Mode, Copilot or Grok. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

How answers are captured

Ayzeo

Not disclosed; says it stores 'the searches the AI ran' and retrieved sources

RankRush

Google AI Overviews from the live Google results page. ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude through their official APIs with web search on.

Scan frequency

Ayzeo

Weekly on Starter; every 2nd day on Pro/Enterprise; daily is a Pro add-on; runs on demand too

RankRush

Scheduled weekly scans. Starter includes 4 visibility scans a month.

All 24 checks

The full Ayzeo vs RankRush comparison

Eight checks in each of three groups. Yes scores 1, Partial 0.5, No or not documented 0. Every Ayzeo cell links to the page we verified it on.

Outcome: Does it help you rank in AI answers?

Ayzeo 6/8 · RankRush 5.5/8

Fix guidance

Does it tell you what to fix, page by page?

Ayzeo Yes

Site audit 'explains every finding' and fix generators produce JSON-LD, llms.txt, meta tags and an AI instructions page. Loss List and prompt gap list. MCP gives 'next best content page' recommendations

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every failed audit check becomes a fix task with instructions, target URLs and paste-ready code.

AI-readiness audit

Does it audit your site for AI crawlers, robots.txt, llms.txt and schema?

Ayzeo Yes

Full site scan covering technical SEO, structured data, AI crawler access, llms.txt validity, AI instructions page, author/freshness signals and performance. Recurring (weekly Starter / every 2nd day Pro)

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

The website audit crawls your site and checks robots.txt, llms.txt, schema and crawlability, around 120 checks across five stages.

Content and publishing

Does it write content and publish it to your CMS?

Ayzeo Yes

Content generator with 7 templates built from GSC opportunity scoring (ACOS). WordPress plugin applies fixes and pings IndexNow. Content is exported as markdown or 'published directly' (auto-publishing of articles not clearly documented)

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Publish plans topics, writes articles and pushes them to WordPress with Yoast or Rank Math meta. Starter and up.

Off-site work

Does it help you earn mentions on Reddit and third-party sites?

Ayzeo Partial

Classifies cited sources as editorial, community, reference etc. ('whether the category is decided on review sites, on Reddit') and tracks owned channels (LinkedIn, YouTube). No outreach or engagement tooling

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Buzz finds Reddit threads where your brand belongs and drafts replies. You post them yourself, nothing is auto-posted.

Action impact

Does it measure whether a fix actually moved visibility?

Ayzeo Partial

On-demand re-runs ('a fix you shipped this morning can be checked this afternoon') plus trend history; no formal per-action before/after attribution

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Per-action tracking (worked, no change, inconclusive) is built but not yet open to every customer.

AI crawler analytics

Does it show which AI bots crawl your site?

Ayzeo No

WordPress plugin controls which AI crawlers may access the site; no bot visit analytics found

Source ↗
RankRush No

No AI crawler log analytics yet.

Traffic attribution

Does it tie AI visibility to traffic or revenue?

Ayzeo Yes

GA4 integration (Pro): AI referral sessions by assistant, traffic-to-visibility correlation, landing pages

Source ↗
RankRush No

Google Search Console keyword import only. No GA4 or AI referral attribution yet.

Same-day self-serve

Can you sign up alone and see data the same day?

Ayzeo Yes

Self-serve: about 10-minute setup, first answers 'shortly after'. Free instant audit needs no account. 14-day Pro trial needs a card

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Self-serve signup. Onboarding generates your keywords and runs the first scan automatically. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Performance: Can you trust the data?

Ayzeo 5.5/8 · RankRush 6/8

Engine coverage

How many AI engines does the entry plan include, without paid add-ons? 5 or more is Yes, 3 to 4 Partial, 2 or fewer No.

Ayzeo No

ChatGPT and Google AI Overview on every plan. Add-ons at $29/mo per engine per project: Gemini, Perplexity, Claude, Grok; DeepSeek on request. Enterprise includes all. No AI Mode, Copilot or Meta AI Scored on the entry plan: 2 engines without add-ons.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, Claude as a paid add-on. No Google AI Mode, Copilot or Grok. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

Consumer-app capture

Does it capture answers from the consumer apps (UI) or only from APIs?

Ayzeo Not documented

Not disclosed; says it stores 'the searches the AI ran' and retrieved sources

Source ↗
RankRush Mixed

Google AI Overviews from the live Google results page. ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude through their official APIs with web search on.

Citation URLs

Does it show the exact URLs AI cites?

Ayzeo Yes

'AI Sources & Destinations' lists consulted domains and the pages the AI actually visited, classified by type

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every cited URL is stored per answer and resolved to a brand, so you see which sources cite your competitors.

Scan frequency

Does it re-check prompts at least weekly?

Ayzeo Yes

Weekly on Starter; every 2nd day on Pro/Enterprise; daily is a Pro add-on; runs on demand too

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Scheduled weekly scans. Starter includes 4 visibility scans a month.

Prompts per price

Is the prompt allowance clear and fair for the entry price?

Ayzeo Yes

Starter $39/mo = 20 prompts, 1 project, 2 engines. Pro $149 = 40 prompts per project x 3 projects. +10 prompts packs at $15/mo

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Keyword allowance scales by plan, up to 100 tracked keywords per website. Per-plan caps are not yet listed on the pricing page.

Markets and languages

Can you track by country and language?

Ayzeo Yes

One market (country + language) per project; 61 languages supported

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Country, language and cities set per website and applied to every scan.

Competitor benchmark

Does it benchmark you against named competitors?

Ayzeo Yes

Brand Industry Ranking / share of voice, pinned competitors, Loss List

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every cited brand is recorded. Up to 5 tracked competitors per website on the visibility chart, with suggestions from real citations.

Method transparency

Does it publish how scores are calculated?

Ayzeo Partial

Publicly defines Visibility, Citations, Mentions, Sentiment and Avg Position (excludes branded prompts); no sampling or variance handling

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Visibility = answers where you appear divided by answers scored, per engine, failed checks excluded. Full method not yet published.

Features: Does it fit your team?

Ayzeo 7/8 · RankRush 4.5/8

Public pricing and trial

Are prices public, with a trial or free tier?

Ayzeo Yes

Public: Starter $39/mo ($370/yr), Pro $149/mo ($1,430/yr), Enterprise from $6,000/mo. Engine add-ons $29/mo each. 14-day Pro trial (card required). Free basic analysis / free account

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Public pricing from €59 to €1,899 a month, about 20% off yearly. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Agency and white-label

Does it support multiple clients and branded reports?

Ayzeo Yes

Project per client; white-label PDF reports (Pro); white-label dashboard add-on $299/mo; fully white-label and custom domain on Enterprise

Source ↗
RankRush No

1 to 50 websites per account by plan. No white-label yet, reports carry RankRush branding.

Prospecting

Can agencies scan prospects to win new clients?

Ayzeo Partial

Free no-account instant audit and white-label GEO Audit PDFs usable for pitching; no bulk prospect scanning

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Lead Desk: upload a CSV of prospects, scan them in bulk and download a report for each one to send. Pro and up.

Integrations

Does it connect to GA4, GSC, CMSs and Slack?

Ayzeo Yes

GA4, Google Search Console, WordPress plugin, MCP (ChatGPT/Claude/Cursor), IndexNow via plugin

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Google Search Console and WordPress. No GA4, Looker Studio, Shopify or Slack yet.

API and MCP access

Can you get the data out programmatically?

Ayzeo Yes

MCP server (15 tools, OAuth) on Pro+; full API on Enterprise only

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

REST API, npm and Python CLI, and an MCP server. API on every paid plan.

Team seats

Can your whole team log in?

Ayzeo Yes

Unlimited team members on every plan

Source ↗
RankRush No

One user per account today. No team seats yet.

Alerts and reports

Does it alert you or email scheduled reports?

Ayzeo Yes

Monthly email visibility reports; recurring audit checks flag regressions

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

On-demand PDF export of your report and scheduled scans. No alert or digest emails yet.

Security and compliance

Is it SOC 2 certified or GDPR-backed with EU data?

Ayzeo Partial

Privacy policy lists GDPR rights, but data is stored on netcup servers in the United States (no EU residency). No SOC2 found

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

EU company based in Zagreb, Croatia. Production data hosted in the EU (Ireland), operating under GDPR. No SOC 2.

About Ayzeo

See who AI recommends instead of you. And exactly why. / The AI visibility platform: know how AI sees your brand, and fix it.

Headquarters
New York, USA (Fyrma Inc.; engineering in Berlin)
Founded
Unknown
Funding
Unknown
ayzeo.com ↗

How we scored Ayzeo

We checked Ayzeo's pricing page, docs, help center and changelog on 23 to 24 September 2026 against 24 checks. Outcome checks count double because a tool that tracks but never helps you rank is a report, not a fix. Ayzeo ranks #14 of 45.

RankRush was scored from its own product code, strictly, and ranks #21. Competitors were scored from their public marketing and docs, which tends to flatter them slightly. A Yes often means "on some plan", plan gating is in the notes.

Spotted something out of date? Email [email protected] and we will re-check it.

FAQ

Ayzeo alternative: common questions

Straight answers from the same data as the table above.

Is RankRush a good Ayzeo alternative?

It depends on what you need. Pick RankRush if you need off-site and Reddit work, more AI engines on the entry plan and prospecting and lead generation. Pick Ayzeo if you need AI traffic and revenue attribution, clearer prompt limits for the price and agency and white-label features. On our 24-check rubric Ayzeo ranks #14 and RankRush ranks #21 of 45 AI visibility tools.

How much does Ayzeo cost?

Public: Starter $39/mo ($370/yr), Pro $149/mo ($1,430/yr), Enterprise from $6,000/mo. Engine add-ons $29/mo each. 14-day Pro trial (card required). Free basic analysis / free account Prices were checked on 23 to 24 September 2026. RankRush starts at €59 a month with a 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Which AI engines does Ayzeo track?

ChatGPT and Google AI Overview on every plan. Add-ons at $29/mo per engine per project: Gemini, Perplexity, Claude, Grok; DeepSeek on request. Enterprise includes all. No AI Mode, Copilot or Meta AI Scored on the entry plan: 2 engines without add-ons. RankRush tracks ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, with Claude as a paid add-on.

Does Ayzeo have a free trial?

Self-serve: about 10-minute setup, first answers 'shortly after'. Free instant audit needs no account. 14-day Pro trial needs a card RankRush offers a 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

What is the difference between Ayzeo and RankRush?

Ayzeo: See who AI recommends instead of you. And exactly why. / The AI visibility platform: know how AI sees your brand, and fix it. RankRush: AI visibility tracking plus the audit, content and Reddit work that moves it. Ayzeo is ahead on traffic attribution, prompts per price, agency and white-label, integrations, team seats and alerts and reports. RankRush is ahead on off-site work, engine coverage and prospecting.

See where your brand stands in AI answers.

Track ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews, audit your site for AI crawlers and turn every gap into a fix. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro, from €59 a month.

Start free trial See pricing