Compared · Verified 23 to 24 September 2026

Searchable alternative: RankRush vs Searchable

Searchable scores 26/32 and RankRush 21.5/32 on our 24-check AI visibility rubric. Pick Searchable if you need AI crawler analytics, AI traffic and revenue attribution and clearer prompt limits for the price. Pick RankRush if you need off-site and Reddit work and prospecting and lead generation.

Searchable #9 · RankRush #21 · OF 45 TOOLS
24-check rubric Verified 23 to 24 September 2026

Outcome

Does it help you rank in AI answers?

Searchable
6.5/8
RankRush
5.5/8

Performance

Can you trust the data?

Searchable
6/8
RankRush
6/8

Features

Does it fit your team?

Searchable
7/8
RankRush
4.5/8

Weighted total

Outcome counts double

Searchable
26/32
RankRush
21.5/32

The short answer

Searchable or RankRush: which should you choose?

We only list a check as a win when one tool scores higher and the other tool's answer is documented. Ties and gaps in Searchable's public docs are left out.

Choose Searchable if you need

  • AI crawler analytics LLM Analytics: AI crawler activity by page, sitemap crawl coverage, raw request logs via Cloudflare, Vercel, Netlify, Fastly, Akamai, CloudFront, GCP, WordPress, middleware SDK.
  • AI traffic and revenue attribution GA4 + GSC integrations; AI-referral visitors, traffic attribution, crawl-to-visit correlation, conversion movement.
  • clearer prompt limits for the price Pro $125/mo = 100 tracked prompts per model (9,000 answers/mo); Scale $400 = 500; Enterprise $999 = 1,250.
  • agency and white-label features Unlimited projects; white-label reports on Scale+; branded password live links; full platform white-label marked 'Soon'.
  • broad integrations GA4, GSC, Looker Studio (Scale+), Slack, Linear, HubSpot, Salesforce, WordPress, Webflow, Shopify, Framer, Sanity, CDN log sources.
  • team seats Unlimited seats on self-serve plans; 5-level role system.
  • alerts and scheduled reports Reports can be sent as scheduled emails (Jul 2026); homepage claims real-time alerts for mentions and ranking changes.

Choose RankRush if you need

  • off-site and Reddit work Buzz finds Reddit threads where your brand belongs and drafts replies. You post them yourself, nothing is auto-posted.
  • prospecting and lead generation Lead Desk: upload a CSV of prospects, scan them in bulk and download a report for each one to send. Pro and up.

At a glance

Searchable vs RankRush: pricing, engines and data

Prices and plan limits as each vendor published them on 23 to 24 September 2026. Check the vendor's pricing page before you buy, AI visibility pricing changes monthly.

Lowest listed price

Searchable

From $125/mo

RankRush

From €59/mo

Pricing and trial

Searchable

Pro $125, Scale $400, Enterprise $999/mo, Custom by quote; 20% off annual; 14-day free trial (card: Unknown); no free plan (free tools: Visibility Report, Shopping Agent Checker).

RankRush

Public pricing from €59 to €1,899 a month, about 20% off yearly. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

AI engines

Searchable

Available: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Perplexity, Microsoft Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek, Claude. Self-serve plans track 3 engines chosen at onboarding (answer quotas = prompts x 3 x 30, e.g. 100 x 3 x 30 = 9,000 on Pro); pricing copy calls Copilot, Claude, Grok and DeepSeek custom add-ons; Custom plan = all models. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

RankRush

ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, Claude as a paid add-on. No Google AI Mode, Copilot or Grok. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

How answers are captured

Searchable

Collection method not disclosed.

RankRush

Google AI Overviews from the live Google results page. ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude through their official APIs with web search on.

Scan frequency

Searchable

Daily on Pro/Scale/Enterprise; Custom daily or weekly.

RankRush

Scheduled weekly scans. Starter includes 4 visibility scans a month.

All 24 checks

The full Searchable vs RankRush comparison

Eight checks in each of three groups. Yes scores 1, Partial 0.5, No or not documented 0. Every Searchable cell links to the page we verified it on.

Outcome: Does it help you rank in AI answers?

Searchable 6.5/8 · RankRush 5.5/8

Fix guidance

Does it tell you what to fix, page by page?

Searchable Yes

Site-audit issues come with affected pages, why it matters, how to fix, code examples and expected impact; Opportunities API lists prioritized fix/write/audit suggestions.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every failed audit check becomes a fix task with instructions, target URLs and paste-ready code.

AI-readiness audit

Does it audit your site for AI crawlers, robots.txt, llms.txt and schema?

Searchable Yes

Technical site audits (200/mo on Pro): structured data (missing/invalid JSON-LD, entities), crawl errors, blocked resources, sitemap, page speed/CWV, crawlability. Explicit robots.txt AI-bot or llms.txt checks not confirmed in docs.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

The website audit crawls your site and checks robots.txt, llms.txt, schema and crawlability, around 120 checks across five stages.

Content and publishing

Does it write content and publish it to your CMS?

Searchable Yes

Content Studio / Agent writes articles (20/mo Pro, 80 Scale, 200 Enterprise) and publishes straight to WordPress, Webflow, Shopify; exports to Sanity.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Publish plans topics, writes articles and pushes them to WordPress with Yoast or Rank Math meta. Starter and up.

Off-site work

Does it help you earn mentions on Reddit and third-party sites?

Searchable Partial

Citation-source and citation-gap analysis show which third-party domains/URLs AI cites; no Reddit, outreach or community workflow found.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Buzz finds Reddit threads where your brand belongs and drafts replies. You post them yourself, nothing is auto-posted.

Action impact

Does it measure whether a fix actually moved visibility?

Searchable Not documented

Chart change markers only flag prompt/location config changes; no per-action before/after measurement found.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Per-action tracking (worked, no change, inconclusive) is built but not yet open to every customer.

AI crawler analytics

Does it show which AI bots crawl your site?

Searchable Yes

LLM Analytics: AI crawler activity by page, sitemap crawl coverage, raw request logs via Cloudflare, Vercel, Netlify, Fastly, Akamai, CloudFront, GCP, WordPress, middleware SDK.

Source ↗
RankRush No

No AI crawler log analytics yet.

Traffic attribution

Does it tie AI visibility to traffic or revenue?

Searchable Yes

GA4 + GSC integrations; AI-referral visitors, traffic attribution, crawl-to-visit correlation, conversion movement.

Source ↗
RankRush No

Google Search Console keyword import only. No GA4 or AI referral attribution yet.

Same-day self-serve

Can you sign up alone and see data the same day?

Searchable Yes

Self-serve 'Start for free' with 14-day trial on Pro and Scale; card requirement not stated.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Self-serve signup. Onboarding generates your keywords and runs the first scan automatically. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Performance: Can you trust the data?

Searchable 6/8 · RankRush 6/8

Engine coverage

How many AI engines does the entry plan include, without paid add-ons? 5 or more is Yes, 3 to 4 Partial, 2 or fewer No.

Searchable Partial

Available: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Perplexity, Microsoft Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek, Claude. Self-serve plans track 3 engines chosen at onboarding (answer quotas = prompts x 3 x 30, e.g. 100 x 3 x 30 = 9,000 on Pro); pricing copy calls Copilot, Claude, Grok and DeepSeek custom add-ons; Custom plan = all models. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, Claude as a paid add-on. No Google AI Mode, Copilot or Grok. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

Consumer-app capture

Does it capture answers from the consumer apps (UI) or only from APIs?

Searchable Not documented

Collection method not disclosed.

Source ↗
RankRush Mixed

Google AI Overviews from the live Google results page. ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude through their official APIs with web search on.

Citation URLs

Does it show the exact URLs AI cites?

Searchable Yes

Cited source domains, all cited URLs, cached cited-page content, source-type breakdown.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every cited URL is stored per answer and resolved to a brand, so you see which sources cite your competitors.

Scan frequency

Does it re-check prompts at least weekly?

Searchable Yes

Daily on Pro/Scale/Enterprise; Custom daily or weekly.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Scheduled weekly scans. Starter includes 4 visibility scans a month.

Prompts per price

Is the prompt allowance clear and fair for the entry price?

Searchable Yes

Pro $125/mo = 100 tracked prompts per model (9,000 answers/mo); Scale $400 = 500; Enterprise $999 = 1,250.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Keyword allowance scales by plan, up to 100 tracked keywords per website. Per-plan caps are not yet listed on the pricing page.

Markets and languages

Can you track by country and language?

Searchable Yes

Unlimited countries/regions on all self-serve plans; visibility by location.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Country, language and cities set per website and applied to every scan.

Competitor benchmark

Does it benchmark you against named competitors?

Searchable Yes

Share of voice vs competitors, SoV history, overlay up to 10 competitor trend lines.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every cited brand is recorded. Up to 5 tracked competitors per website on the visibility chart, with suggestions from real citations.

Method transparency

Does it publish how scores are calculated?

Searchable Partial

Presence-rate definition and weighted formula for Overall Health (Technical 0.30 / Content 0.35 / AEO 0.35) public; visibility score factors listed but not the formula; no sampling/variance.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Visibility = answers where you appear divided by answers scored, per engine, failed checks excluded. Full method not yet published.

Features: Does it fit your team?

Searchable 7/8 · RankRush 4.5/8

Public pricing and trial

Are prices public, with a trial or free tier?

Searchable Yes

Pro $125, Scale $400, Enterprise $999/mo, Custom by quote; 20% off annual; 14-day free trial (card: Unknown); no free plan (free tools: Visibility Report, Shopping Agent Checker).

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Public pricing from €59 to €1,899 a month, about 20% off yearly. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Agency and white-label

Does it support multiple clients and branded reports?

Searchable Yes

Unlimited projects; white-label reports on Scale+; branded password live links; full platform white-label marked 'Soon'.

Source ↗
RankRush No

1 to 50 websites per account by plan. No white-label yet, reports carry RankRush branding.

Prospecting

Can agencies scan prospects to win new clients?

Searchable Partial

Free public Visibility Report tool and shareable reports; no bulk prospect scanning or pitch workspaces found.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Lead Desk: upload a CSV of prospects, scan them in bulk and download a report for each one to send. Pro and up.

Integrations

Does it connect to GA4, GSC, CMSs and Slack?

Searchable Yes

GA4, GSC, Looker Studio (Scale+), Slack, Linear, HubSpot, Salesforce, WordPress, Webflow, Shopify, Framer, Sanity, CDN log sources.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Google Search Console and WordPress. No GA4, Looker Studio, Shopify or Slack yet.

API and MCP access

Can you get the data out programmatically?

Searchable Yes

REST API + Agent API (Scale+), MCP server on all plans (22 workflow tools, OAuth for Claude/Cursor/ChatGPT/Grok/Gemini). No CLI.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

REST API, npm and Python CLI, and an MCP server. API on every paid plan.

Team seats

Can your whole team log in?

Searchable Yes

Unlimited seats on self-serve plans; 5-level role system.

Source ↗
RankRush No

One user per account today. No team seats yet.

Alerts and reports

Does it alert you or email scheduled reports?

Searchable Yes

Reports can be sent as scheduled emails (Jul 2026); homepage claims real-time alerts for mentions and ranking changes.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

On-demand PDF export of your report and scheduled scans. No alert or digest emails yet.

Security and compliance

Is it SOC 2 certified or GDPR-backed with EU data?

Searchable Partial

Privacy policy written for EU GDPR, UK GDPR, CCPA; EU Art. 27 representative (Prighter, Ireland). No SOC 2 / EU data residency statement found.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

EU company based in Zagreb, Croatia. Production data hosted in the EU (Ireland), operating under GDPR. No SOC 2.

About Searchable

Visibility & Analytics from AI Search - and the actions to drive growth - full-stack tracking + audits + content agent

Headquarters
London, UK (Searchable Limited, Co. Reg. 16579753)
Founded
2025
Funding
Backed by Freestyle Capital (amount undisclosed)
searchable.com ↗

How we scored Searchable

We checked Searchable's pricing page, docs, help center and changelog on 23 to 24 September 2026 against 24 checks. Outcome checks count double because a tool that tracks but never helps you rank is a report, not a fix. Searchable ranks #9 of 45.

RankRush was scored from its own product code, strictly, and ranks #21. Competitors were scored from their public marketing and docs, which tends to flatter them slightly. A Yes often means "on some plan", plan gating is in the notes.

Spotted something out of date? Email [email protected] and we will re-check it.

FAQ

Searchable alternative: common questions

Straight answers from the same data as the table above.

Is RankRush a good Searchable alternative?

It depends on what you need. Pick RankRush if you need off-site and Reddit work and prospecting and lead generation. Pick Searchable if you need AI crawler analytics, AI traffic and revenue attribution and clearer prompt limits for the price. On our 24-check rubric Searchable ranks #9 and RankRush ranks #21 of 45 AI visibility tools.

How much does Searchable cost?

Pro $125, Scale $400, Enterprise $999/mo, Custom by quote; 20% off annual; 14-day free trial (card: Unknown); no free plan (free tools: Visibility Report, Shopping Agent Checker). Prices were checked on 23 to 24 September 2026. RankRush starts at €59 a month with a 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Which AI engines does Searchable track?

Available: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Perplexity, Microsoft Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek, Claude. Self-serve plans track 3 engines chosen at onboarding (answer quotas = prompts x 3 x 30, e.g. 100 x 3 x 30 = 9,000 on Pro); pricing copy calls Copilot, Claude, Grok and DeepSeek custom add-ons; Custom plan = all models. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons. RankRush tracks ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, with Claude as a paid add-on.

Does Searchable have a free trial?

Self-serve 'Start for free' with 14-day trial on Pro and Scale; card requirement not stated. RankRush offers a 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

What is the difference between Searchable and RankRush?

Searchable: Visibility & Analytics from AI Search - and the actions to drive growth - full-stack tracking + audits + content agent. RankRush: AI visibility tracking plus the audit, content and Reddit work that moves it. Searchable is ahead on AI crawler analytics, traffic attribution, prompts per price, agency and white-label, integrations, team seats and alerts and reports. RankRush is ahead on off-site work and prospecting.

See where your brand stands in AI answers.

Track ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews, audit your site for AI crawlers and turn every gap into a fix. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro, from €59 a month.

Start free trial See pricing