Compared · Verified 23 to 24 September 2026

Relixir alternative: RankRush vs Relixir

Relixir scores 17.5/32 and RankRush 21.5/32 on our 24-check AI visibility rubric. Pick Relixir if you need AI traffic and revenue attribution, more AI engines on the entry plan and broad integrations. Pick RankRush if you need an AI-readiness site audit, off-site and Reddit work and self-serve setup with same-day data.

Relixir #37 · RankRush #21 · OF 45 TOOLS
24-check rubric Verified 23 to 24 September 2026

Outcome

Does it help you rank in AI answers?

Relixir
4.5/8
RankRush
5.5/8

Performance

Can you trust the data?

Relixir
5/8
RankRush
6/8

Features

Does it fit your team?

Relixir
3.5/8
RankRush
4.5/8

Weighted total

Outcome counts double

Relixir
17.5/32
RankRush
21.5/32

The short answer

Relixir or RankRush: which should you choose?

We only list a check as a win when one tool scores higher and the other tool's answer is documented. Ties and gaps in Relixir's public docs are left out.

Choose Relixir if you need

  • AI traffic and revenue attribution GA4 AI referral traffic plus own Visitor ID de-anonymization that attributes AI-search visitors and demos to Relixir-generated content (webhook flags ai_search and CMS content IDs).
  • more AI engines on the entry plan ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude and Google AI Overviews, plus Google SERP. Plan gating not published.
  • broad integrations GSC (required), GA4, Webflow, WordPress, Contentful, Framer, Slack notifications, CRM via webhooks.
  • team seats 'Publishing Seats' (number of team members who can publish) is a plan dimension; counts not published.
  • alerts and scheduled reports Email/in-app notifications when weekly reports and new drafts are ready; Slack bot; homepage promises alerts when competitors gain or lose AI presence.

Choose RankRush if you need

  • an AI-readiness site audit The website audit crawls your site and checks robots.txt, llms.txt, schema and crawlability, around 120 checks across five stages.
  • off-site and Reddit work Buzz finds Reddit threads where your brand belongs and drafts replies. You post them yourself, nothing is auto-posted.
  • self-serve setup with same-day data Self-serve signup. Onboarding generates your keywords and runs the first scan automatically. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.
  • clearer prompt limits for the price Keyword allowance scales by plan, up to 100 tracked keywords per website. Per-plan caps are not yet listed on the pricing page.
  • a published scoring method Visibility = answers where you appear divided by answers scored, per engine, failed checks excluded. Full method not yet published.
  • public pricing and a trial Public pricing from €59 to €1,899 a month, about 20% off yearly. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.
  • prospecting and lead generation Lead Desk: upload a CSV of prospects, scan them in bulk and download a report for each one to send. Pro and up.
  • API or MCP access REST API, npm and Python CLI, and an MCP server. API on every paid plan.

At a glance

Relixir vs RankRush: pricing, engines and data

Prices and plan limits as each vendor published them on 23 to 24 September 2026. Check the vendor's pricing page before you buy, AI visibility pricing changes monthly.

Lowest listed price

Relixir

Custom quote

RankRush

From €59/mo

Pricing and trial

Relixir

Custom quote via demo; docs publish only per-operation credit costs (e.g. blog draft 10 credits) and PAYG overage. Older blog tier prices ($199/$499) no longer online.

RankRush

Public pricing from €59 to €1,899 a month, about 20% off yearly. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

AI engines

Relixir

ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude and Google AI Overviews, plus Google SERP. Plan gating not published.

RankRush

ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, Claude as a paid add-on. No Google AI Mode, Copilot or Grok. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

How answers are captured

Relixir

Collection method not disclosed.

RankRush

Google AI Overviews from the live Google results page. ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude through their official APIs with web search on.

Scan frequency

Relixir

AI search monitoring and Agents run weekly.

RankRush

Scheduled weekly scans. Starter includes 4 visibility scans a month.

All 24 checks

The full Relixir vs RankRush comparison

Eight checks in each of three groups. Yes scores 1, Partial 0.5, No or not documented 0. Every Relixir cell links to the page we verified it on.

Outcome: Does it help you rank in AI answers?

Relixir 4.5/8 · RankRush 5.5/8

Fix guidance

Does it tell you what to fix, page by page?

Relixir Yes

Keyword- or competitor-goal Agents run weekly and propose top 5 actions (approve topic, deploy blog, review refresh); content refresh proposals show a diff with rationale per page.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every failed audit check becomes a fix task with instructions, target URLs and paste-ready code.

AI-readiness audit

Does it audit your site for AI crawlers, robots.txt, llms.txt and schema?

Relixir Partial

'Technical Audits & Site Health': crawl site, broken links, meta tags, Core Web Vitals. No robots.txt/AI-bot/llms.txt checks documented.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

The website audit crawls your site and checks robots.txt, llms.txt, schema and crawlability, around 120 checks across five stages.

Content and publishing

Does it write content and publish it to your CMS?

Relixir Yes

Agents draft blogs with FAQ, citations and JSON-LD, and deploy one-click to Webflow, WordPress, Contentful, Framer or a hosted blog; auto-refresh on 30-60 day cycles.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Publish plans topics, writes articles and pushes them to WordPress with Yoast or Rank Math meta. Starter and up.

Off-site work

Does it help you earn mentions on Reddit and third-party sites?

Relixir Partial

Homepage claims 'Automated backlink outreach, Reddit citation identification, PR campaigns, and strategic link building'. Not described in the docs. Scored Partial: only a homepage claim, no documented workflow.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Buzz finds Reddit threads where your brand belongs and drafts replies. You post them yourself, nothing is auto-posted.

Action impact

Does it measure whether a fix actually moved visibility?

Relixir Partial

Each Agent tracks goal KPIs (mention rate for its keywords, Google impressions from its actions) with weekly snapshots; no formal before/after per change.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Per-action tracking (worked, no change, inconclusive) is built but not yet open to every customer.

AI crawler analytics

Does it show which AI bots crawl your site?

Relixir Not documented

No AI crawler/bot analytics found; Visitor ID tracks human AI referrals only.

Source ↗
RankRush No

No AI crawler log analytics yet.

Traffic attribution

Does it tie AI visibility to traffic or revenue?

Relixir Yes

GA4 AI referral traffic plus own Visitor ID de-anonymization that attributes AI-search visitors and demos to Relixir-generated content (webhook flags ai_search and CMS content IDs).

Source ↗
RankRush No

Google Search Console keyword import only. No GA4 or AI referral attribution yet.

Same-day self-serve

Can you sign up alone and see data the same day?

Relixir No

Pricing card is 'Custom Pricing | Book a Demo', 'forward-deployed' by Relixir's team; Visitor ID needs 24-48h approval.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Self-serve signup. Onboarding generates your keywords and runs the first scan automatically. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Performance: Can you trust the data?

Relixir 5/8 · RankRush 6/8

Engine coverage

How many AI engines does the entry plan include, without paid add-ons? 5 or more is Yes, 3 to 4 Partial, 2 or fewer No.

Relixir Yes

ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude and Google AI Overviews, plus Google SERP. Plan gating not published.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, Claude as a paid add-on. No Google AI Mode, Copilot or Grok. Scored on the entry plan: 3 engines without add-ons.

Consumer-app capture

Does it capture answers from the consumer apps (UI) or only from APIs?

Relixir Not documented

Collection method not disclosed.

Source ↗
RankRush Mixed

Google AI Overviews from the live Google results page. ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude through their official APIs with web search on.

Citation URLs

Does it show the exact URLs AI cites?

Relixir Yes

Per-prompt execution logs show full AI response, citations and rankings; dashboard shows citation rate.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every cited URL is stored per answer and resolved to a brand, so you see which sources cite your competitors.

Scan frequency

Does it re-check prompts at least weekly?

Relixir Yes

AI search monitoring and Agents run weekly.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Scheduled weekly scans. Starter includes 4 visibility scans a month.

Prompts per price

Is the prompt allowance clear and fair for the entry price?

Relixir No

Tracked prompts are a plan dimension, but no prompt allowance or price is published (credit costs only; demo for quote).

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Keyword allowance scales by plan, up to 100 tracked keywords per website. Per-plan caps are not yet listed on the pricing page.

Markets and languages

Can you track by country and language?

Relixir Yes

Geography Groups: all US states and most countries (templates for North America, Europe, APAC, Global top 50); billed prompts = locations x prompts.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Country, language and cities set per website and applied to every scan.

Competitor benchmark

Does it benchmark you against named competitors?

Relixir Yes

Competitor share of voice, competitor mentions and competitor-focused Agents; case studies report competitor win rate.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Every cited brand is recorded. Up to 5 tracked competitors per website on the visibility chart, with suggestions from real citations.

Method transparency

Does it publish how scores are calculated?

Relixir No

Metric names (mention rate, citation rate, win rate) without published formulas or sampling method.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Visibility = answers where you appear divided by answers scored, per engine, failed checks excluded. Full method not yet published.

Features: Does it fit your team?

Relixir 3.5/8 · RankRush 4.5/8

Public pricing and trial

Are prices public, with a trial or free tier?

Relixir No

Custom quote via demo; docs publish only per-operation credit costs (e.g. blog draft 10 credits) and PAYG overage. Older blog tier prices ($199/$499) no longer online.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Public pricing from €59 to €1,899 a month, about 20% off yearly. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Agency and white-label

Does it support multiple clients and branded reports?

Relixir Not documented

No agency workspaces or white-label features found.

Source ↗
RankRush No

1 to 50 websites per account by plan. No white-label yet, reports carry RankRush branding.

Prospecting

Can agencies scan prospects to win new clients?

Relixir No

No prospecting feature; the 'competitive landscape analysis' is Relixir's own sales step.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

Lead Desk: upload a CSV of prospects, scan them in bulk and download a report for each one to send. Pro and up.

Integrations

Does it connect to GA4, GSC, CMSs and Slack?

Relixir Yes

GSC (required), GA4, Webflow, WordPress, Contentful, Framer, Slack notifications, CRM via webhooks.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

Google Search Console and WordPress. No GA4, Looker Studio, Shopify or Slack yet.

API and MCP access

Can you get the data out programmatically?

Relixir Partial

Developer API (Bearer key) for CMS collections/content plus webhooks; no visibility-data API, MCP or CLI found.

Source ↗
RankRush Yes

REST API, npm and Python CLI, and an MCP server. API on every paid plan.

Team seats

Can your whole team log in?

Relixir Yes

'Publishing Seats' (number of team members who can publish) is a plan dimension; counts not published.

Source ↗
RankRush No

One user per account today. No team seats yet.

Alerts and reports

Does it alert you or email scheduled reports?

Relixir Yes

Email/in-app notifications when weekly reports and new drafts are ready; Slack bot; homepage promises alerts when competitors gain or lose AI presence.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

On-demand PDF export of your report and scheduled scans. No alert or digest emails yet.

Security and compliance

Is it SOC 2 certified or GDPR-backed with EU data?

Relixir Not documented

No SOC 2, ISO or GDPR/data residency statement found.

Source ↗
RankRush Partial

EU company based in Zagreb, Croatia. Production data hosted in the EU (Ireland), operating under GDPR. No SOC 2.

About Relixir

'Rex, Your Autonomous GEO Employee' / docs: 'GEO-Native CMS that turns AI search into your #1 inbound channel'. Forward-deployed, content-first GEO; site now also promotes the Naive agent platform.

Headquarters
San Francisco, USA
Founded
2025
Funding
$2M seed (Nov 2025; Y Combinator, z21 Ventures, 468 Capital, DG Daiwa Ventures) per FinSMEs/Dealroom
relixir.ai ↗

How we scored Relixir

We checked Relixir's pricing page, docs, help center and changelog on 23 to 24 September 2026 against 24 checks. Outcome checks count double because a tool that tracks but never helps you rank is a report, not a fix. Relixir ranks #37 of 45.

RankRush was scored from its own product code, strictly, and ranks #21. Competitors were scored from their public marketing and docs, which tends to flatter them slightly. A Yes often means "on some plan", plan gating is in the notes.

Spotted something out of date? Email [email protected] and we will re-check it.

FAQ

Relixir alternative: common questions

Straight answers from the same data as the table above.

Is RankRush a good Relixir alternative?

It depends on what you need. Pick RankRush if you need an AI-readiness site audit, off-site and Reddit work and self-serve setup with same-day data. Pick Relixir if you need AI traffic and revenue attribution, more AI engines on the entry plan and broad integrations. On our 24-check rubric Relixir ranks #37 and RankRush ranks #21 of 45 AI visibility tools.

How much does Relixir cost?

Custom quote via demo; docs publish only per-operation credit costs (e.g. blog draft 10 credits) and PAYG overage. Older blog tier prices ($199/$499) no longer online. Prices were checked on 23 to 24 September 2026. RankRush starts at €59 a month with a 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

Which AI engines does Relixir track?

ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude and Google AI Overviews, plus Google SERP. Plan gating not published. RankRush tracks ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews on every plan, with Claude as a paid add-on.

Does Relixir have a free trial?

Pricing card is 'Custom Pricing | Book a Demo', 'forward-deployed' by Relixir's team; Visitor ID needs 24-48h approval. RankRush offers a 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro.

What is the difference between Relixir and RankRush?

Relixir: 'Rex, Your Autonomous GEO Employee' / docs: 'GEO-Native CMS that turns AI search into your #1 inbound channel'. Forward-deployed, content-first GEO; site now also promotes the Naive agent platform. RankRush: AI visibility tracking plus the audit, content and Reddit work that moves it. Relixir is ahead on traffic attribution, engine coverage, integrations, team seats and alerts and reports. RankRush is ahead on AI-readiness audit, off-site work, same-day self-serve, prompts per price, method transparency, public pricing and trial, prospecting and API and MCP access.

See where your brand stands in AI answers.

Track ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews, audit your site for AI crawlers and turn every gap into a fix. 14-day free trial on Starter and Pro, from €59 a month.

Start free trial See pricing